Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

FrameWorks For Selenium

View previous topic View next topic Go down

FrameWorks For Selenium

Post by sanjeetravi on Mon Jul 16, 2012 11:59 am

I am working on selenium for a large project with huge number of test cases so i need a suitable framework which can make my work easy.. please share any info about frameworks which can be used in selenium rc and selnium web driver.
avatar
sanjeetravi
Regular Participant
Regular Participant

Posts : 27
Join date : 2012-07-10
Age : 27
Location : Delhi

Back to top Go down

Re: FrameWorks For Selenium

Post by PonAruna on Tue Jul 17, 2012 12:50 am

Hi
did you try Junit or TestNG frame work with ant build and XSLT test report
you can listen to this video if you want

Selenium TestNG: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42VV-DLWv2s&feature=relmfu

PonAruna

Posts : 5
Join date : 2012-07-06

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum