Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

how to switch to new window

View previous topic View next topic Go down

how to switch to new window

Post by indradeep20060 on Wed Jul 25, 2012 12:01 am

how to switch to new window and perform operations on the new opened window..

indradeep20060

Posts : 4
Join date : 2012-07-02

Back to top Go down

Re: how to switch to new window

Post by tarun3kumar on Wed Jul 25, 2012 12:01 pm


_________________
Thanks
Tarun K
Free Selenium Training

tarun3kumar
Master
Master

Posts : 186
Join date : 2012-02-14

http://seleniumtests.com

Back to top Go down

Re: how to switch to new window

Post by mattA on Tue Aug 07, 2012 3:04 am

if in ide just wait for window and select window command

mattA

Posts : 8
Join date : 2012-08-07

Back to top Go down

Re: how to switch to new window

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum