Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Run automated selenium test scripts from JIRA ondemand
Fri Dec 08, 2017 12:40 pm by azharuddin

» New! Appium Desktop
Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:51 pm by azharuddin

» Selenium WebDriver Integration
Tue Nov 21, 2017 1:06 pm by azharuddin

» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Element id not found

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Element id not found

Post by requestor on Thu Aug 02, 2012 2:45 pm

Hi!

I have an error encounter on my testing using Selenium IDE.
[error] Element id=rate3 not found this was the error.

Please advise on how to fix this error occurred.

Thanks

requestor

Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-08-02

Back to top Go down

Re: Element id not found

Post by ashish_gangwar on Wed Aug 08, 2012 1:46 pm

Please check manually whether the page contains the object is in open/active state.
Manually record the object again to check the property.

ashish_gangwar

Posts : 5
Join date : 2012-08-06
Age : 40
Location : Noida

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum