Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Selenium Webdriver

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Selenium Webdriver

Post by arifm on Fri Aug 10, 2012 11:07 am

I need to configure Selenium Web driver and run IDE scripts in Webdriver. Will u mention the steps clearly. I have latest eclipse, testng in eclipse. I have latest selenium server downloaded

arifm
Active particpant
Active particpant

Posts : 12
Join date : 2012-08-08

Back to top Go down

Re: Selenium Webdriver

Post by sanjeetravi on Sat Aug 11, 2012 2:41 am

JUST GO THROUGH THE FOLLOWING LINK--

http://www.silverwareconsulting.com/index.cfm/2010/5/17/Getting-Started-with-WebDriver-a-Browser-Automation-Tool

OR YOU CAN ALSO CONSULT SELENIUM HEADQUARTER THE OFFICIAL SITE OF SELENIUM
avatar
sanjeetravi
Regular Participant
Regular Participant

Posts : 27
Join date : 2012-07-10
Age : 27
Location : Delhi

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum