Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Selenium Web driver Data driven Testing

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Selenium Web driver Data driven Testing

Post by arifm on Fri Sep 07, 2012 4:09 pm

I have run java-junit scripts in web driver. How I get test results in it.

How i can i do data driven testing in webdriver( java )

arifm
Active particpant
Active particpant

Posts : 12
Join date : 2012-08-08

Back to top Go down

Re: Selenium Web driver Data driven Testing

Post by sreekumar on Wed Sep 12, 2012 3:05 pm

Arifm

When you use Junit to run selenium TC's by default all results will be shown in test-output/junit-reports folder is created. Under this all results xml files are generated.

sreekumar
Active particpant
Active particpant

Posts : 16
Join date : 2011-12-27
Age : 32
Location : Hyderabad

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum