Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Selenium WebDriver Integration
Tue Nov 21, 2017 1:06 pm by azharuddin

» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Repeatation of testcases

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Repeatation of testcases

Post by srilathap on Wed Nov 14, 2012 4:54 pm

hi,

i want to execute same test case multiple number of times.

how to write.

srilathap
Active particpant
Active particpant

Posts : 18
Join date : 2011-10-11

Back to top Go down

Re: Repeatation of testcases

Post by tarun3kumar on Thu Nov 15, 2012 12:06 pm

If you are using TestNG then invocationCount would help you - http://testng.org/doc/documentation-main.html

_________________
Thanks
Tarun K
Free Selenium Training

tarun3kumar
Master
Master

Posts : 186
Join date : 2012-02-14

http://seleniumtests.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum