Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

How to find the element name for Login page or any other in Firefox?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

How to find the element name for Login page or any other in Firefox?

Post by Hemapriya on Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:30 pm

Hi,

I am new to selenium. Based on the findings from net, I have installed the Eclipse Java IDE and configured selenium web server. I have to automate the healthcare application. I do no how to identify the elements and further action on them. Since I dont have enough knowledge on coding part. Could you please help me where to find all these things.

Your reply will be very much appreciated. Thanks!

Regards,

Hemapriya

Hemapriya

Posts : 4
Join date : 2013-01-10

Back to top Go down

Re: How to find the element name for Login page or any other in Firefox?

Post by popsha on Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:10 am


popsha
Amateur
Amateur

Posts : 60
Join date : 2012-04-14

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum