Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

on mouse hover

View previous topic View next topic Go down

on mouse hover

Post by rohit kumar gupta on Mon Feb 18, 2013 12:29 am

I am trying to perform a mouse hover event using action builder class. This has worked perfectly fine but when I ran the test for IE8 the element was flickering and the script failed.
Could be there any specific reasons?

rohit kumar gupta
Active particpant
Active particpant

Posts : 24
Join date : 2012-09-19
Age : 27
Location : abc

Back to top Go down

Re: on mouse hover

Post by vinayakjadhav1857 on Fri May 10, 2013 12:00 pm

thats just because of IE is having problems with frames..sometimes IE does not load the frame appropriately..
avatar
vinayakjadhav1857
Active particpant
Active particpant

Posts : 19
Join date : 2013-04-22

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum