Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Run automated selenium test scripts from JIRA ondemand
Fri Dec 08, 2017 12:40 pm by azharuddin

» New! Appium Desktop
Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:51 pm by azharuddin

» Selenium WebDriver Integration
Tue Nov 21, 2017 1:06 pm by azharuddin

» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

executeScript command in Selenium

View previous topic View next topic Go down

executeScript command in Selenium

Post by roey_r on Thu Jul 04, 2013 4:29 pm

Hi 
I want to count how many rows i have in a table
I know how to do it in JS but i dont know how to execute it in Selenium (with executeScript)
The JS command is ".content-table-content tbody .content-table-row').length"

roey_r

Posts : 2
Join date : 2013-07-04

Back to top Go down

Re: executeScript command in Selenium

Post by ccox on Fri Jul 05, 2013 9:07 pm

Use the storeXpathCount command.  That can tell you how many rows exist

ccox
Master
Master

Posts : 205
Join date : 2012-01-06
Age : 32
Location : Denver, CO

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum