Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

What is this error?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

What is this error?

Post by sathiyarengarajan on Mon Aug 12, 2013 7:11 pm

I have recorded the steps in IDE.
While playing the recorded scripts, I am getting this error often
 getCurrentWindow newPageLoaded = false 
Can someone please explain me about this issue?

sathiyarengarajan
Active particpant
Active particpant

Posts : 20
Join date : 2013-08-08

Back to top Go down

Re: What is this error?

Post by sathiyarengarajan on Thu Aug 29, 2013 11:34 pm

I resolved this issue. I didnt use endwhile command. So I got the above error in selenium IDE

sathiyarengarajan
Active particpant
Active particpant

Posts : 20
Join date : 2013-08-08

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum