Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Doubt on capabilities.setJavascriptEnabled(true)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Doubt on capabilities.setJavascriptEnabled(true)

Post by daniel.prabhu15 on Mon May 04, 2015 12:27 pm

Can anyone guide me why should we include this line in selenium..

capabilities.setJavascriptEnabled(true);


Thanks in advance.

daniel.prabhu15

Posts : 3
Join date : 2015-05-04

Back to top Go down

Re: Doubt on capabilities.setJavascriptEnabled(true)

Post by rtzjhay on Wed May 06, 2015 8:55 am

we included that line in webdriver, so that we can used the java script command.

rtzjhay

Posts : 3
Join date : 2015-04-24

Back to top Go down

Re: Doubt on capabilities.setJavascriptEnabled(true)

Post by daniel.prabhu15 on Wed May 06, 2015 11:58 am

thank you rtzjhay

daniel.prabhu15

Posts : 3
Join date : 2015-05-04

Back to top Go down

Re: Doubt on capabilities.setJavascriptEnabled(true)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum