Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Calling application's js file inside selenium RC

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Calling application's js file inside selenium RC

Post by sunram_ram on Mon Aug 16, 2010 7:57 pm

HI,
There is global variable stored in javascript in the application? It is saved in file adminSys.js? How can i call this file inside my selenium java script and access values from it?

sunram_ram
Active particpant
Active particpant

Posts : 16
Join date : 2010-06-25

Back to top Go down

Re: Calling application's js file inside selenium RC

Post by angeloce on Wed Aug 18, 2010 2:13 pm

You can see "getEval" and "runScript" methods.
and "getEval" could return what you want.

angeloce

Posts : 2
Join date : 2010-08-18

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum