Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Screenshots on specific events

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Screenshots on specific events

Post by kesakoulu11 on Thu May 19, 2011 2:24 pm

We would like to take a screenshot with selenium firefox plugin everytime a specific event happens, eg. user clicks submit-button - what approaches would be feasible? Any help very welcome!

kesakoulu11

Posts : 1
Join date : 2011-05-19

Back to top Go down

Re: Screenshots on specific events

Post by freesky on Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:02 am

In Selenium IDE,after you click button,you can add 'captureEntirePageScreenshot' to take a screenshot

freesky
Amateur
Amateur

Posts : 72
Join date : 2011-04-13

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum