Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

how to verify the dat fomat

View previous topic View next topic Go down

how to verify the dat fomat

Post by sailatha on Tue Jul 12, 2011 11:33 pm

hi,

i want to verify the date format using selenium RC.

EXAMPLE:07/07/2011 10:07:10 this Format today date format.

can u send me code.

thanks
latha

sailatha

Posts : 6
Join date : 2011-06-25

Back to top Go down

Re: how to verify the dat fomat

Post by gurushant on Fri Jul 22, 2011 7:34 pm

Hi Latha,
Plz go through the following code. It may help you.


import java.text.*;
import java.util.*;

public class simple {

public static void main(String args[]) {

String s;
Format formatter;
Date date = new Date();

formatter = new SimpleDateFormat("dd MM yyyy HH:mm:ss");
s = formatter.format(date);
System.out.println(s);

}
}

gurushant

Posts : 1
Join date : 2011-07-22

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum