Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Please clarify my doubts?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Please clarify my doubts?

Post by SSMAswin on Sat Aug 15, 2009 7:10 pm

Hi All,

I am very newbie in Selenium automation tool.

Can you clarify and give me below mentioned Junit scripts?

1. How to start and stop Recording the Selenium IDE?
2. How to hide the Selenium ID from Task bar (Hidden mode)?
3. In Run time how to export or generate or convert the selenium code into Junit?(Note: Without using Selenium IDE)
4. How to pass the URL into Selenium IDE?

Please give me good solution or if you give the scripts that is better...Advance Thanks

SSMAswin

Posts : 1
Join date : 2009-08-15

Back to top Go down

Re: Please clarify my doubts?

Post by Adviser on Mon Aug 17, 2009 11:22 am

avatar
Adviser
------------------------
------------------------

Posts : 379
Join date : 2009-07-30
Location : India

http://seleniumforum.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum