Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Run automated selenium test scripts from JIRA ondemand
Fri Dec 08, 2017 12:40 pm by azharuddin

» New! Appium Desktop
Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:51 pm by azharuddin

» Selenium WebDriver Integration
Tue Nov 21, 2017 1:06 pm by azharuddin

» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

How to use verifyalert in selenium IDE

View previous topic View next topic Go down

How to use verifyalert in selenium IDE

Post by aanand on Fri Apr 22, 2011 5:53 pm

Hello users,

i tried to use verifyalert in selenium IDE, but i couldn't
identifying to use the command.

Please reply any one

With regards
Aanand

aanand

Posts : 9
Join date : 2011-03-08

Back to top Go down

Re: How to use verifyalert in selenium IDE

Post by Arthur on Mon May 23, 2011 4:09 pm

Hi,
If you getting assert fail, then just put some delay about 2-4 seconds.
If you want to add command then you have to put the text displyed inthe message.
eg: Object added Successfully.

Arthur
Active particpant
Active particpant

Posts : 23
Join date : 2011-05-23
Location : Pune

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum