Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

How to use verifyAttribute

View previous topic View next topic Go down

How to use verifyAttribute

Post by swethamani on Fri Oct 14, 2011 10:09 pm

HI Users,

I am a beginner in selenium. I am trying to work on verifyAttribute. Please tell me How to use the attributeLocator syntax .Its throwing errors like unrecognized element filter , could not find element attribute , Actual value 'divontheleft' did not match 'Assert that this text is on the page' , Elementnot found


Pls do reply the post.

Regards,
swetha


Last edited by swethamani on Fri Oct 14, 2011 10:29 pm; edited 3 times in total (Reason for editing : added some content)

swethamani

Posts : 4
Join date : 2011-09-08

Back to top Go down

Re: How to use verifyAttribute

Post by freesky on Mon Oct 17, 2011 1:37 pm

open the source code of this page,
command : verifyAttribute
target : //div@class
value : conteneur_minwidth_IE

freesky
Amateur
Amateur

Posts : 72
Join date : 2011-04-13

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum