Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Mouse hover functionality using Selenium RC?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Mouse hover functionality using Selenium RC?

Post by Love Sharma on Wed Jun 27, 2012 5:37 am

Hi,
Can we test mouse hover functionality using Selenium RC? I read on some articles and came to know that RC have a drawback and we can not test mouse hover functionality using RC and to test that we would need to switch to web driver.

Pls advise

Thanks,
Lovekesh

Love Sharma
Regular Participant
Regular Participant

Posts : 27
Join date : 2012-06-01

Back to top Go down

Re: Mouse hover functionality using Selenium RC?

Post by popsha on Wed Jul 04, 2012 4:16 pm

Yes, You are right lovekesh

popsha
Amateur
Amateur

Posts : 60
Join date : 2012-04-14

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum