Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Webdriver C# Mouseover

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Webdriver C# Mouseover

Post by PhysicsJon on Tue Jul 24, 2012 2:41 pm

Hi guys,

I am attempting to test a number of menus that require a mouse hover to view the links. When I have recorded using the IDE the mouseover works. When I attempted to export them in C# it tells me that it's not possible in C#. Does anyone know how to get around this problem?

Thanks in advance

PhysicsJon

Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-07-24

Back to top Go down

Re: Webdriver C# Mouseover

Post by ashish_gangwar on Mon Aug 06, 2012 5:45 pm

Hi,

Whether you are still facing the issue or got a workaround?

Thanks,
Ashish

ashish_gangwar

Posts : 5
Join date : 2012-08-06
Age : 40
Location : Noida

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum