Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» how to connect DB in selenium webriver
Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:09 pm by anbarasi

» How find any text in browser screen and click on it?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:02 pm by sandeepkommineni

» Selenium Webdriver
Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:35 pm by PiyushBiswas

» GRID setup tutorial.
Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:29 pm by johnyapp

» Drag & Drop Between Windows Using Selenium Driver
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:10 pm by 26rondel

» Check if window is closed / verify input
Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm by brainstir

» How to work on pages with AJAX in selenium?
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:08 pm by azharuddin

» pause test until user press a key like F2
Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:10 pm by djnforce

» Selecting the input for auto populating element
Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:53 pm by kdabbara

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Touchscreen testing

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Touchscreen testing

Post by TSheeley on Tue Nov 29, 2011 4:53 pm

I'm on a new project which uses touch screens. The applications are within a browser running on a linux debian environment. Are there any examples available for a scenario similar to this?? I've never done touchscreen automation before. Embarassed


Is there any 'REAL' difference? I mean, can I get away with the usual 'selenium.click....' etc? Please help.

TSheeley

Posts : 1
Join date : 2011-11-29

Back to top Go down

Re: Touchscreen testing

Post by lalkota on Tue Dec 06, 2011 5:28 pm


lalkota
Active particpant
Active particpant

Posts : 21
Join date : 2011-06-02

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum